On Now: Off air

Flirt Volunteer Awards 2014

Flirt Volunteer Awards 2014

Tags: awards social
The winners of the Flirt Volunteer Awards 2014 are;

Best Magazine Show : So Bad It’s Good with David Nevin and Ciaran O’Toole

Best Show Promotion : Cranium Titanum with Trevor McCormack

Best New Show : The Nightsaver with Ailbhe Jagodic

Best Breakfast Show or Happy Hour : The Thursday Lie In with Brendan McNeilis, Richard Brown and Alida Zauers

Best Music Show : Cranium Titanum with Trevor McCormack

Best Off-air Contribution : Pádraig McMahon

The They Don’t Even Go Here Award : The Socs Box Team

The Station Legend Award : Eoghan Holland

View all articles for...